Committee Chairs

Meet Our Committee Chairs

Our committee chairs serve the club by orchestrating the key programming and infrastructure that the club delivers to its members.

Finance and Administration Committees TFSC Finance - Alex Lehmann, Analia Lehmann, Brean Prefontaine 
Admin and Bylaws Compliance - Gail Rowland
Synchro Finance - Penny Tyson
Test Committee Virtual Test Chair - Malin Zandelin
Singles Test Chair - Rebecca Martin
Dance Test Chair - Gail Rowland
Aspire Committee Coaches Coordinators - Jackie Pusztay, Marilyn Nolte
Admin - Danielle Donaldson
Synchro Committee Gail Douglas, Penny Tyson
Fun Squad Chelsea Alexander
Skate Safe Kelly Kopyt Caputo, Tara Clemente (synchro)

Interested in helping? Our committee chairs are always looking for committee members who would like to provide their time to help make our club a great place to skate. If you would like to volunteer your time to a committee, please reach out to the committee chair.

See a need not addressed? We are also always looking to improve our club.  Any member who sees a need to start a new committee is always welcome to raise it to the Board of Directors!

Thank you for contributing to the TFSC document management system.